Special lists

List Of All Felicity Jones TV Shows

Views: 6 | Updated On: | By Anish Jangir

Here is the list of all Felicity Jones tv shows.

Felicity Jones is an English actress known for her captivating performances and diverse range of roles. Born on October 17, 1983, in Birmingham, England, she has made a significant impact on both the big screen and the stage with her talent, poise, and versatility.

Jones began her acting career in British television and theater, honing her skills and building a strong foundation in the performing arts. She gained recognition for her stage performances, including her critically acclaimed portrayal of the young Julia in "The Chalk Garden" at the Donmar Warehouse.

Her breakthrough in the film industry came with the critically acclaimed drama "Like Crazy," where she showcased her acting prowess and garnered widespread acclaim for her portrayal of a young woman navigating a long-distance relationship. This role catapulted her into international prominence and opened doors for her in Hollywood.

Jones has since proven her versatility by taking on a wide range of roles across various genres. She has demonstrated her dramatic abilities in films such as "The Theory of Everything," where she portrayed Jane Wilde Hawking, the wife of renowned physicist Stephen Hawking. Her performance in the film earned her an Academy Award nomination for Best Actress.

In addition to dramatic roles, Jones has also showcased her talent in action and adventure films. She portrayed the rebellious Jyn Erso in the blockbuster hit "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story," becoming a fan-favorite character in the Star Wars universe.

Known for her intelligence and ability to convey emotional depth, Jones consistently brings nuance and authenticity to her characters. Her captivating screen presence and dedication to her craft have earned her critical acclaim and a dedicated fan base.

Outside of her film work, Jones has also been involved in various charitable causes, including advocating for gender equality in the film industry. She has used her platform to champion women's rights and empower young girls to pursue their dreams.

With her impressive body of work and undeniable talent, Felicity Jones continues to captivate audiences and inspire aspiring actors. Her commitment to her craft, versatility, and ability to bring depth to her characters have solidified her as one of the most respected and talented actresses of her generation.

List of all Felicity Jones tv shows

Year(s) Title Role Notes
1996 The Treasure Seekers Alice Bastable Television film
1998–1999 The Worst Witch Ethel Hallow 11 episodes
2001 Weirdsister College Ethel Hallow 13 episodes
2003 Servants Grace May 6 episodes
2007 Northanger Abbey Catherine Morland Television film
2007 Cape Wrath Zoe Brogan 8 episodes
2008 Doctor Who Robina Redmond Episode: "The Unicorn and the Wasp"
2009 The Diary of Anne Frank Margot Frank 5 episodes
2011 Page Eight Julianne Worricker Television film
2014 Salting the Battlefield Julianne Worricker Television film
2014 Girls Dottie Episode: "Role-Play"
2017 Saturday Night Live Host Episode: "Felicity Jones/Sturgill Simpson"
2017 Star Wars Forces of Destiny Jyn Erso Voice role; 2 episodes

Stay Tuned...

ListTV ShowFelicity Jones

Leave a Comment